Calendrier NF2

DateJournéeMatchScore
Sat 15 Sep, 00:001Bourges espoir - AS Monaco69 - 57
Sat 22 Sep, 00:002AS Monaco - Lattes Montpellier78 - 34
Sat 29 Sep, 00:003Voiron - AS Monaco69 - 65
Sat 13 Oct, 00:004AS Monaco - Carqueiranne74 - 61
Sat 20 Oct, 00:005Martigues - AS Monaco92 - 69
Sat 3 Nov, 00:006Cavigal - AS Monaco54 - 67
Sat 10 Nov, 00:007AS Monaco - Caluire51 - 55
Sat 24 Nov, 00:008Venelles - AS Monaco50 - 74
Sat 1 Dec, 00:009Dijon - AS Monaco85 - 74
Sat 8 Dec, 00:0010AS Monaco - Cournon Auvergne65 - 74
Mon 30 Nov, 00:0011Stade Marseillais - AS Monaco75 - 62
Mon 30 Nov, 00:0012AS Monaco - Bourges espoir49 - 74
Mon 30 Nov, 00:0013Lattes Montpellier - AS Monaco87 - 61
Mon 30 Nov, 00:0014AS Monaco - Voiron53 - 70
Mon 30 Nov, 00:0015Carqueiranne - AS Monaco50 - 84
Mon 30 Nov, 00:0016AS Monaco - Martigues -
Mon 30 Nov, 00:0017AS Monaco - Cavigal -
Mon 30 Nov, 00:0018Caluire - AS Monaco -
Mon 30 Nov, 00:0019AS Monaco - Venelles -
Mon 30 Nov, 00:0020AS Monaco - Dijon -
Mon 30 Nov, 00:0021Cournon Auvergne - AS Monaco -
Mon 30 Nov, 00:0022AS Monaco - Stade Marseillais -