Calendrier NM3

DateJournéeMatchScore
Sat 15 Sep, 00:001Monaco - Hyeres-Toulon62 - 83
Sat 22 Sep, 00:002Tain Tournon - Monaco85 - 69
Sat 29 Sep, 00:003Monaco - St Laurent65 - 79
Sat 13 Oct, 00:004Nord Ardeche - Monaco81 - 85
Sat 20 Oct, 00:005Monaco - Lorgues90 - 81
Sat 3 Nov, 00:006Oullins - Monaco62 - 77
Sat 10 Nov, 00:007Menton - Monaco63 - 80
Sat 24 Nov, 00:008Monaco - St Chamond73 - 77
Sat 1 Dec, 00:009Monaco - Montellimar75 - 82
Sat 8 Dec, 00:0010St Vallier - Monaco82 - 70
Sat 15 Dec, 00:0011Monaco - Sanary87 - 64
Sat 12 Jan, 00:0012Hyeres-Toulon - Monaco85 - 71
Fri 19 Jan, 00:0013Monaco - Tain Tournon92 - 69
Fri 2 Feb, 00:0014St Laurent - Monaco94 - 101
Fri 9 Feb, 00:0015Monaco - Nord Ardeche82 - 95
Fri 23 Feb, 00:0016Lorgues - Monaco70 - 84
Fri 2 Mar, 00:0017Monaco - Oullins61 - 79
Fri 9 Mar, 00:0018Monaco - Menton81 - 62
Fri 23 Mar, 00:0019St Chamond - Monaco87 - 78
Fri 30 Mar, 00:0020Montellimar - Monaco -
Fri 6 Apr, 00:0021Monaco - St Vallier70 - 60
Fri 13 Apr, 00:0022Sanary - Monaco -